Photography – Epic Affair http://www.epicaffair.com San Diego Videographers Videography Video Production Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:42:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 San Juan Capistrano wedding photos http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/san-juan-capistrano-wedding/ Sat, 02 Aug 2014 19:07:31 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=2499 Click the image to view sample images from a San Juan Capistrano wedding.

The post San Juan Capistrano wedding photos appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
Rancho Bernardo wedding http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/rancho-bernardo-st-therese-wedding-photos/ Mon, 16 Dec 2013 22:03:42 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=2330 Click the image to view sample images from a wedding at St Therese Church and the Rancho Bernardo Country Club in San Diego, CA.

The post Rancho Bernardo wedding appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
Riverwalk Golf Course wedding http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/riverwalk-golf-course-wedding-pictures/ Mon, 16 Dec 2013 21:58:55 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=2329 Click the image to view sample images from a wedding at the Riverwalk Golf Course in San Diego, CA.

The post Riverwalk Golf Course wedding appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
Harveston Lake Temecula wedding http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/harveston-lake-temecula-wedding/ Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:56:26 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=2160 Click the image to view sample images from a wedding at the Harveston Lake House in Temecula, CA.

The post Harveston Lake Temecula wedding appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
Twin Oaks House and Garden wedding http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/twin-oaks-house-wedding/ Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:04:41 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=2159 Click the image to view sample images from a Twin Oaks House and Garden wedding in San Marcos, CA.

The post Twin Oaks House and Garden wedding appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
Botanic Garden engagement session http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/botanic-garden-engagement-photography/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 05:14:42 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=1752 Click to view sample images from an engagement session at the San Diego Botanic Garden and Fletcher Cove in Encinitas, CA

The post Botanic Garden engagement session appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
Twin Oaks Golf Course wedding http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/twin-oaks-san-marcos-wedding-photographers/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 04:14:00 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=1728 Click the image to view sample images from Virginia and Jeff’s wedding at the Twin Oaks Golf Club in San Marcos, CA.

The post Twin Oaks Golf Course wedding appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
Doubletree Hotel wedding http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/doubletree-san-diego-photographers/ Tue, 02 Apr 2013 21:30:41 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=1659 Doubletree Hotel and Balboa Park wedding photography

The post Doubletree Hotel wedding appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
La Jolla family photography http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/la-jolla-cove-family-photography/ Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:13:36 +0000 http://www.epicaffair.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=1540 A small sample from Marilet and Perry’s family photo session at La Jolla Cove.

The post La Jolla family photography appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>
San Diego-Coronado engagement session http://www.epicaffair.com/portfolio/crystal-mark-engagement/ Tue, 22 Jan 2013 22:10:46 +0000 http://173.193.202.98/~epicaffa/?post_type=portfolio&p=1346 A small sample from Crystal and Mark’s engagement session around San Diego

The post San Diego-Coronado engagement session appeared first on Epic Affair.

]]>